Make a gift Apply now

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Susan Ampe '80 Science sampe@achs.net
John Balliro English  jballiro@achs.net
Stephen Barrett Director of Enrollment sbarrett@achs.net
Rose Benedetti '03 Mathematics rbenedetti@achs.net
Jacquie Billings English Chairperson jbillings@achs.net
Stacey Boczenowski '97 Nurse sboczenowski@achs.net
Linda Butt Principal lbutt@achs.net
Kathleen Cassell Physical Education kcassell@achs.net
Michael Cave World Language  mcave@achs.net
Serge Clivio Theology sclivio@achs.net
William Cobb Student Life Coordinator, Social Studies wrcobb@achs.net
Ria Davey Mathematics rdavey@achs.net
Janet Delude '96 Director of Guidance jdelude@achs.net
Natalie Delaria '95 World Language ndelaria@achs.net
Lauren Dever Director of Achievement Center, English ldever@achs.net
Jessie Dunn '01 Guidance jdunn@achs.net
Carol Elices World Language Chairperson celices@achs.net
Michael Fay  English  mfay@achs.net
Jillian Fiorentino Theology jfiorentino@achs.net
Elizabeth Flynn  Assistant Director of Development  eflynn@achs.net
Michael Foley Social Studies mfoley@achs.net
Jayne Franchini Theology  jfranchini@achs.net 
Michael Fullerton Art mfullerton@achs.net
Neil Gendron  Guidance ngendron@achs.net
Heidi Gould English hgould@achs.net
John Graceffa Vice Principal for Student Life  jgraceffa@achs.net
Christian Guarino Social Studies  cguarino@achs.net
Elizabeth Heston English & Social Studies eheston@achs.net
James Hyland Mathematics Chairperson, Science jhyland@achs.net
Kayla Kelly  English kkelly@achs.net
Christy Kiernan, LICSW Guidance ckiernan@achs.net
Matthew Killion Main Office mkillion@achs.net
Betty Lally '74 Guidance blally@achs.net
Maura Lavalle Finance and Tuition Manager mlavalle@achs.net
Michelle Maffeo Mathematics  mmaffeo@achs.net 
Philip Mastro Trainer pmastro@achs.net
Emily McClintock World Language emcclintock@achs.net
Sr. Barbara McHugh Campus Minister, Theology sbarbara@achs.net
Anne Meinke Mathematics ameinke@achs.net
Andrea Morrissey Science Chairperson, Campus Ministry amorrissey@achs.net
Daniel Munroe Science dmunroe@achs.net
Ken Murphy Science kwmurphy@achs.net
Mea Mustone '93 Assistant Campus Minister mmustone@achs.net
Nathaniel Naughton '90 Vice Principal for Academics, Social Studies nnaughton@achs.net
Sr. Catherine Nevin School Store cnevin@achs.net
Mary O'Connor World Language moconnor@achs.net
Barbara O’Connell Science boconnell@achs.net
Lee-Ann Pepicelli-Murray '93 Director of Advancement  lpepicelli@achs.net
Nicole Praetorius Social Studies, School Store npraetorius@achs.net
Edward Rosa Administrative Assistant erosa@achs.net
Hayley Samperi Social Studies  hsamperi@achs.net
Robert Sarmiento Social Studies Chairperson rsarmiento@achs.net
Kelly Seibel Director of Instructional Technology & Library Services  kseibel@achs.net
Jane Seminara Theology Chairperson jseminara@achs.net
Daniel Shine Director of Athleics dshine@achs.net
Erin (Kilgarriff) Simmons '88 Assistant Director for Alumni Relations esimmons@achs.net
Victoria Rozzi  Mathematics  vrozzi@achs.net 
Filippo Toscano World Language  ftoscano@achs.net 
Janine Towle Science jtowle@achs.net
Martin Vazquez Mathematics mvazquez@achs.net
David Wilcox Theology dwilcox@achs.net