Make a gift Apply now

Contact Us

About Us

AC Club Fair

A first person look at clubs

Meet the Community

AC Alum Julianne Nicholson ’89 recently starred in the film Black Mass

  • Main Office

    Phone (781) 646-7770

    Fax (781) 648-8345

    mainoffice@achs.net

  • Admissions Office

    Stephen Barrett, Director of Admissions

    (781) 777-7014

    sbarrett@achs.net

  • Guidance Office

    Janet Delude, Director of Guidance

    (781) 777-7013

    jdelude@achs.net

  • Alumni & Development

    Lee Ann Pepicelli-Murray, Director of Development

    (781) 646-5101

    lpepicelli@achs.net

  • Athletic Office

    Daniel Shine, Athletic Director

    (781)646-7767

    dshine@achs.net

  • Health Office

    Linda Barrile, R.N. BSN

    (781) 777-7018

    Fax (781) 648-8345

    lbarrile@achs.net

  • Website Administrator

    Kelly Seibel

    kseibel@achs.net

Form Intro

*First Name
*Last Name
*Email
*Confirm Email
Phone
Comments/ Questions/ Additional Instructions:
Prefered method of contact